Foundation Board Members

President - David Merriman, State Farm Agent
Vice-President - Tad Jones, Will Rogers Memorial Executive Director 
Member - Craig Hendrickson, Northeast Oklahoma Electric Cooperative
Member - Lavonne Reavis, Retired from Northeast Tech
Member - Katie Rudick, Symmetry Financial Group Manager
Treasurer/Ex-Officio - Roger Crutchfield, Northeast Tech Deputy Superintendent
Secretary/Ex-Officio - Shelly Mounce, Northeast Tech Executive Assistant to the Superintendents

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.